iSpeedToLead alternatives, by the reason you are switching
If you want listed exclusive prices without a membership, DrivenSellers is our first suggestion. For hands-off territory supply, look at Property Leads or MotivatedSellers. If the 21-day request window is why you stay, iSpeedToLead may still be right for you.
Why are you leaving iSpeedToLead?
Each reason below is a fit problem, not a flaw. Start at the one that sounds like you, then read the matching option.
- "The fair price needs a membership." It lists exclusive leads from $199 for Coupon Club members against a stated regular price of $399. The club costs $199 a month or $999 a year. If you buy a few leads a month and do not want a subscription, look at DrivenSellers.
- "I cannot budget from 'from' prices." Member prices are starting prices, and its pages give different figures for some tiers. If you want the price fixed before you open the card, look at DrivenSellers. If you are moving toward a price that varies per lead, look at Real Estate Bees.
- "Too many tiers and modes." Exclusive, Active and Sale tiers, plus a feed, AutoMatch, Fixed Price Mode and the club, is a lot to manage if you only want exclusive leads. DrivenSellers sells exclusive leads only.
- "I want to stop picking leads." If you would rather set a territory and a budget and let leads arrive, look at Property Leads or MotivatedSellers.
- "I rely on 21 days to work a lead." No option here states a longer window. Read what leaving gives up before you move.
| Provider | Who picks the lead | Price | To start | Request window and remedy |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DrivenSellers | You. Read the card, then buy the lead you want | Listed price by grade: $99 (C), $169 (B), $249 (A), $349 (A+). The same for every buyer | Nothing. A free account needs no card. Optional plans (Starter $99, Growth $299, Scale $999 a month) are added to your wallet | 5 days from purchase, one request per lead. Approved requests go back to your wallet as credit |
| iSpeedToLead (Exclusive tier) | You, in its LeadFeed. It also offers automatic buying by bid priority (AutoMatch) and by monthly county budget (Fixed Price Mode) | Exclusive from $199 for Coupon Club members; a stated regular exclusive price of $399 | Not required to use the marketplace. The member price needs the Club: $199 a month or $999 a year | 21 days on Exclusive and Active leads, for listed reasons such as an unreachable seller or a property already under contract. Its pages use both "refund" and "credit" |
| Property Leads | No. Leads go automatically to the highest eligible bidder; you do not see a lead before it is assigned | Your bid. Minimum bids: $30 national, $75 state, $75 metro county, $125 county | A one-time, non-refundable $1,500 starting deposit applied to lead costs, plus automatic card refills | 7 calendar days from receipt, for listed reasons with evidence. Approved requests are credited to your account balance |
| MotivatedSellers | No. You cannot preview, pick or reject leads | Real-time auction. Minimum bids: $25 nationwide, $50 statewide, $75 county | No deposit. A monthly budget cap; you pay for leads delivered in your territory | 7 days (168 hours). Approved disputes become account credit, not cash. Some reasons depend on your dispute rate |
| Real Estate Bees | You, or it can auto-buy leads that match your criteria (InstaClaim) | No price list. Each lead is priced by competition, urgency, location, motivation and detail | A free account shows inventory. No required subscription is stated | A full refund is advertised for leads that are listed, under contract or unreachable. The deadline and the form of the remedy are not stated |
The iSpeedToLead row uses its Exclusive tier. Property Leads and MotivatedSellers assign leads inside a territory, so their figures are minimum bids, not purchase prices. Competitor terms are read from each provider's own pages and were last checked on October 16, 2026.
DrivenSellers: one listed price per grade, no club
Best if you want to read a card, choose one exclusive lead and pay a listed price, with no club or plan needed to get that price.
Each exclusive lead has one listed price set by its grade: $99, $169, $249 or $349. Every buyer pays the same. Before you buy, the card shows the grade, the area, why they sell, how soon, occupancy, repairs, listing status and equity. Optional plans add early access and auto-buy, and the fee goes into your wallet to pay for leads. They do not discount the price.
What you trade away coming from iSpeedToLead:
- Our request window is 5 days, against its stated 21. Approved requests are wallet credit, one request per lead.
- There is no cheaper shared tier like its Sale or Active leads.
- Bid-based delivery and county budget modes are not offered. Auto-buy is for plan members, up to a monthly cap.
- A frequent buyer at its member floor could pay less per lead than our A and A+ prices. The full comparison works through the club arithmetic.
Property Leads: territory bids after a deposit
Best if you no longer want to browse and would rather set bids per territory and receive leads as they come in. It is the closest thing to running automatic delivery all the time.
Minimum bids are $30 national, $75 state, $75 metro county and $125 county, and leads go to the highest eligible bidder. New accounts start with a one-time, non-refundable $1,500 deposit applied to lead costs. You do not see or choose each lead. The request window is 7 calendar days with evidence required, and approved requests are account credit. See DrivenSellers vs Property Leads.
MotivatedSellers: territory delivery with no deposit
Best if you want automatic territory delivery, a monthly budget cap and no deposit, and you accept that you cannot preview or choose the leads you receive.
Minimum bids are $25 nationwide, $50 statewide and $75 county, inside a real-time auction. There is no deposit, but you cannot preview, pick or reject leads, and you pay for leads delivered in your territory. It gives 7 days (168 hours) to dispute a lead, paid as account credit rather than cash. Some dispute reasons count only if your dispute rate is "reasonable", and that limit is not stated.
Real Estate Bees: closest to a browse-and-buy feed, without the club
Best if you like browsing and auto-buying in one place, and you would accept a shared lead to pay less.
You review a matching lead and buy it, or turn on automatic buying for leads that fit your criteria. You choose exclusive or non-exclusive leads, and exclusive leads are stated to cost about two to five times more. There is no listed price, so you cannot budget from a price list. A full refund is advertised for leads that are listed, under contract or unreachable, but the deadline and the form of the remedy are not stated, so ask before you buy.
What does leaving iSpeedToLead give up?
The 21-day window, a possible club price advantage at volume, the shared tiers and the automatic modes. Weigh each before you move your whole budget.
- The 21-day window for Exclusive and Active leads is the longest stated here.
- If you buy many exclusive leads each month, the club member price may beat every alternative.
- If you use the shared tiers to cut cost, nobody else on this page offers the same thing.
- If AutoMatch or Fixed Price Mode works for you, you would lose those modes.
How do I test an alternative without a risky switch?
Keep your current account running and move a slice of budget, not all of it. Use one buy box on both, a fixed budget and a 30-day limit, and compare cost per signed contract.
- Use one buy box on both platforms: the same counties, property types and seller situations.
- Fix a test budget you can afford to lose, and a 30-day limit.
- Compare exclusive with exclusive. Leave the shared tiers out of the test.
- Call every lead the same day, with the same scripts and follow-up.
- Log every credit request inside each platform's window: 21 days on one side, 5 on ours.
- Compare cost per signed contract, not price per lead, and add any club fee you paid during the month.
The cost per contract calculator handles the arithmetic. Outreach is your responsibility under federal and state calling and texting rules on every platform in the test. For a wider view, see motivated seller lead companies by buyer fit.
Common questions
What is the closest alternative to iSpeedToLead?
For buying single exclusive leads from a card, DrivenSellers and Real Estate Bees are the closest. For automatic territory delivery, Property Leads and MotivatedSellers.
Is there an alternative without a membership?
Yes. DrivenSellers sells every lead at one listed grade price, and a free account needs no card or plan.
Which alternative has a longer request window?
None here states a longer window than iSpeedToLead's 21 days. Property Leads and MotivatedSellers state 7 days, and DrivenSellers 5.
Can I move my leads from iSpeedToLead to another platform?
We know of no data import between these platforms. Each is a separate account, and leads bought on one stay there.
How old is the competitor information on this page?
We read each provider's own public pages and last checked them on October 16, 2026. Confirm current terms on their sites before you pay.
Keep reading
DrivenSellers vs iSpeedToLead
Listed prices against a club member price, side by side.
Motivated seller lead companies, by buyer fit
Five providers, each matched to the buying job it fits.
Property Leads alternatives
Moving away from territory bidding instead?
DrivenSellers pricing
Listed prices, plans and how the wallet works.
Pages these terms come from
Buy exclusive leads at the same listed price as every other buyer.
Make a free account and read the cards. There is no club to join.