Skip to content
Guide

Motivated seller lead companies, matched to how you buy

There is no single best company, only a best fit for how you buy. Our top pick for choosing individual exclusive leads at a listed grade price with no plan is DrivenSellers. iSpeedToLead suits buyers who want many modes and a 21-day window. Property Leads and MotivatedSellers suit territory buyers.

Which five questions narrow five providers to one?

Do you want to choose each lead, will you pay a subscription for a lower price, can you deposit cash up front, how fast do you work leads, and will you share a seller with other buyers.

  1. Do you want to choose each lead? Yes: DrivenSellers or the iSpeedToLead feed. No: Property Leads or MotivatedSellers.
  2. Will you pay a subscription for a lower price? No: DrivenSellers. Yes, and you buy often: compare the iSpeedToLead club.
  3. Can you put down a $1,500 deposit? If not, rule out Property Leads for now.
  4. How fast do you work leads? If you need more than 5 days to know whether a lead is real, a 7-day or 21-day window is worth a lot.
  5. Will you share a seller with other buyers to cut cost? If yes, iSpeedToLead's shared tiers and Real Estate Bees' non-exclusive leads offer that. The territory programs and DrivenSellers do not.

The sections below explain each answer with the providers' published terms.

What did we compare, and what did we leave out?

This guide covers seller inquiries: homeowners who want to sell. It leaves out owner lists, skip tracing and mail houses. We rank nobody on one scale, because a number would hide the trade-offs.

Each provider is matched to the buying job its own terms support. We checked six things:

What we checked and why it matters
What we checkedWhy it matters
Who chooses the leadPicking each lead and having leads assigned are different jobs
Price basisA listed price, a member price and a bid minimum are not the same number
Commitment to startSubscriptions and deposits change how much you risk before you learn anything
Lead typeExclusive (one buyer) and shared leads must not be compared on price alone
Request window and remedyDays, reasons, evidence, and cash or credit
What a provider does not stateA term that is not stated is shown as not stated, never guessed
What we checked and why it matters

Every competitor detail comes from the provider's own pages, last checked October 16, 2026. We publish this page, so weigh that. Our full method is in how we research comparisons.

Seller lead providers by buying model and terms
ProviderLead typeWho picks the leadPriceTo startWho else can get itRequest window and remedy
DrivenSellersExclusive seller lead: a homeowner who wants to sell for a cash offerYou. Read the card, then buy the lead you wantListed price by grade: $99 (C), $169 (B), $249 (A), $349 (A+). The same for every buyerNothing. A free account needs no card. Optional plans (Starter $99, Growth $299, Scale $999 a month) are added to your walletSold once, to one buyer, through DrivenSellers5 days from purchase, one request per lead. Approved requests go back to your wallet as credit
iSpeedToLead (Exclusive tier)Exclusive (one buyer), Active (limited buyers) and Sale (up to 5 investors) tiers. This row is the Exclusive tierYou, in its LeadFeed. It also offers automatic buying by bid priority (AutoMatch) and by monthly county budget (Fixed Price Mode)Exclusive from $199 for Coupon Club members; a stated regular exclusive price of $399Not required to use the marketplace. The member price needs the Club: $199 a month or $999 a yearExclusive tier sold to one buyer. Active and Sale leads are shared21 days on Exclusive and Active leads, for listed reasons such as an unreachable seller or a property already under contract. Its pages use both "refund" and "credit"
Property LeadsSeller form submissions delivered inside a territory you chooseNo. Leads go automatically to the highest eligible bidder; you do not see a lead before it is assignedYour bid. Minimum bids: $30 national, $75 state, $75 metro county, $125 countyA one-time, non-refundable $1,500 starting deposit applied to lead costs, plus automatic card refillsOne form submission is not sold to a second investor. Separate submissions by the same seller may go to different clients7 calendar days from receipt, for listed reasons with evidence. Approved requests are credited to your account balance
MotivatedSellersSeller inquiries assigned inside a territory you subscribe toNo. You cannot preview, pick or reject leadsReal-time auction. Minimum bids: $25 nationwide, $50 statewide, $75 countyNo deposit. A monthly budget cap; you pay for leads delivered in your territoryOne investor through the platform, with a stated 6-month exclusivity. Reassignment rules apply7 days (168 hours). Approved disputes become account credit, not cash. Some reasons depend on your dispute rate
Real Estate BeesSeller inquiries from inbound channels; you choose exclusive or non-exclusiveYou, or it can auto-buy leads that match your criteria (InstaClaim)No price list. Each lead is priced by competition, urgency, location, motivation and detailA free account shows inventory. No required subscription is statedOptional exclusivity, stated at about two to five times the price. Who else may receive the inquiry is not definedA full refund is advertised for leads that are listed, under contract or unreachable. The deadline and the form of the remedy are not stated
Seller lead providers by buying model and terms

The iSpeedToLead row uses its Exclusive tier. Property Leads and MotivatedSellers prices are minimum bids inside a territory, not purchase prices. Competitor terms are read from each provider's own pages and were last checked on October 16, 2026.

1. DrivenSellers: our top pick for choosing exclusive leads at a listed price

The job it fits: reading each lead's card and paying a known price per lead, without a subscription or a deposit.

Each lead has one listed price by grade, $99 to $349, the same for every buyer. The card shows the grade, area, why they sell, how soon, occupancy, repairs, listing status and equity before you pay. No plan is needed; a plan fee goes into your wallet and pays for leads rather than discounting them. You can start with one lead.

What you give up:

  • A 5-day request window, shorter than every other provider here. One request per lead, with credit back to the wallet.
  • Inventory varies by market. What is on the feed in your counties is what you can buy.
  • No shared, cheaper tier. Auto-buy is for plan members.

2. iSpeedToLead: many buying modes and a long request window

The job it fits: browse-and-buy plus automatic modes in one marketplace, with the longest stated request window here, 21 days.

It describes a browse-and-buy feed, delivery by bid priority and a county budget mode. Exclusive leads list from $199 for club members against a stated regular price of $399. There are also shared tiers: Active (limited buyers) and Sale (up to 5 investors).

What you give up: the best exclusive price needs a club membership, some prices are stated differently on different pages, and the remedy form for the window is unclear. Details: DrivenSellers vs iSpeedToLead.

3. Property Leads: hands-off territory supply

The job it fits: leads that arrive automatically in chosen territories, for a team that can commit a starting deposit.

Minimum bids are $30 national, $75 state, $75 metro county and $125 county, and leads go to the highest eligible bidder. New accounts start with a one-time, non-refundable $1,500 deposit. Requests get 7 calendar days with evidence.

What you give up: you do not see or choose each lead, the deposit is non-refundable, and exclusivity is per form submission, not per seller. Details: DrivenSellers vs Property Leads.

4. MotivatedSellers: territory supply with no deposit

The job it fits: territory supply with low published minimums, a monthly budget cap and no deposit.

Minimum bids are $25 nationwide, $50 statewide and $75 county, inside a real-time auction. It states one investor through the platform with a 6-month exclusivity.

What you give up: you cannot preview, pick or reject leads. Disputes get 7 days and are paid as account credit. Some dispute reasons depend on your dispute rate, a limit it does not state, and a high dispute rate can reduce your lead flow.

5. Real Estate Bees: the choice of non-exclusive leads

The job it fits: browsing and auto-buying in one marketplace, taking a shared lead when a lower price matters more than exclusivity.

You review a matching lead and buy it, or turn on auto-buy for leads that fit your criteria. You choose exclusive or non-exclusive, and exclusive is stated to cost about two to five times more. Prices vary by lead.

What you give up: there is no price list to budget from, and who else may receive the same inquiry is not defined on its page. A full refund is advertised for listed, under-contract or unreachable leads, but the deadline and the form of the remedy are not stated.

Where do request windows, bid minimums and deposits differ most?

Request windows vary more than prices do, and a minimum bid is not a price. Compare exclusive with exclusive, and count the money you must put in before the first lead.

Request windows for a lead that is not as described
ProviderWindowRemedy and limits
DrivenSellers5 days from purchaseOne request per lead; wallet credit
iSpeedToLead21 daysExclusive and Active leads; listed reasons
Property Leads7 calendar days from receiptListed reasons with evidence; account credit
MotivatedSellers7 days (168 hours)Account credit, not cash; some reasons depend on your dispute rate
Request windows for a lead that is not as described
  • Request windows: a longer window helps if you work leads slowly, but read the reasons, evidence rules and remedy too. Every provider here credits an account or wallet rather than promising cash to your card, except iSpeedToLead, whose remedy form is unclear.
  • Listed price against minimum bid: a $99 listed price and a $25 minimum bid are not comparable. The minimum is the least you can bid and may not win leads. The listed price is what you pay.
  • Exclusive against shared: a lead shared with up to five investors costs less because you compete for the seller. Compare exclusive with exclusive.
  • Money in before the first lead: a free start, a monthly club, or a $1,500 non-refundable deposit are very different risks for a first test.
  • Owner records are a different product: our Data Pool is shared homeowner records at $0.20 per property. It is a list to prospect, not a seller who wants to sell, and it is not ranked here.

Whatever you pick, run a small test and judge it on cost per signed contract. The cost per contract calculator does the math with your numbers. Outreach is your responsibility on every one of these platforms, under federal and state calling and texting rules, including Do-Not-Call lists.

Common questions

Who is the best motivated seller lead company?

There is no single best. The best fit depends on whether you want to choose each lead, pay a subscription, deposit cash and share a seller.

Which company lets me see a lead before I buy it?

DrivenSellers, iSpeedToLead and Real Estate Bees show a lead before you buy. Property Leads and MotivatedSellers assign leads automatically.

Which has no subscription or deposit?

DrivenSellers needs neither. MotivatedSellers states no deposit but has a monthly budget cap. Property Leads starts with a deposit and iSpeedToLead's best price needs a club.

Which has the longest request window?

iSpeedToLead states 21 days. Property Leads and MotivatedSellers state 7 days. DrivenSellers gives 5 days.

Why does this guide rank DrivenSellers first?

We publish it, so we say so. We recommend DrivenSellers for one job: choosing individual exclusive leads at a listed price with no plan. For other jobs, another provider may fit better.

Choose each exclusive lead at its listed price.

Make a free account and read the cards. No plan or deposit is needed.