Skip to content
Compare

Seller lead provider comparisons

Pick the comparison that matches how you want to buy. DrivenSellers writes these pages, so we compare ourselves too. Each one names the trade-offs and links the providers' own terms, so you can check a price, a deposit or a request window before you spend anything.

Why match the lead type before the price?

Seller lead covers at least four different products: an exclusive inquiry you choose, a territory lead assigned by bid, a shared inquiry sent to several buyers, and an owner record for cold outreach.

Their prices are not comparable until the product is the same. For each provider, check three things first: how many buyers can receive the lead, whether you choose it or it is assigned to you, and whether the figure is a listed price or a minimum bid. A low minimum bid and a higher listed price often answer different questions.

Which comparison fits how I buy?

Start with your buying preference. Each card below links the pages written for that job.

What are the current terms at a glance?

Each row names the buying mode being compared. A term a provider does not state is shown as not stated, never guessed.

Buying model snapshot
ProviderWho picks the leadPriceTo startRequest window and remedy
DrivenSellersYou. Read the card, then buy the lead you wantListed price by grade: $99 (C), $169 (B), $249 (A), $349 (A+). The same for every buyerNothing. A free account needs no card. Optional plans (Starter $99, Growth $299, Scale $999 a month) are added to your wallet5 days from purchase, one request per lead. Approved requests go back to your wallet as credit
iSpeedToLead (Exclusive tier)You, in its LeadFeed. It also offers automatic buying by bid priority (AutoMatch) and by monthly county budget (Fixed Price Mode)Exclusive from $199 for Coupon Club members; a stated regular exclusive price of $399Not required to use the marketplace. The member price needs the Club: $199 a month or $999 a year21 days on Exclusive and Active leads, for listed reasons such as an unreachable seller or a property already under contract. Its pages use both "refund" and "credit"
Property LeadsNo. Leads go automatically to the highest eligible bidder; you do not see a lead before it is assignedYour bid. Minimum bids: $30 national, $75 state, $75 metro county, $125 countyA one-time, non-refundable $1,500 starting deposit applied to lead costs, plus automatic card refills7 calendar days from receipt, for listed reasons with evidence. Approved requests are credited to your account balance
Buying model snapshot

Competitor terms are read from each provider's own pages and were last checked on October 16, 2026.

How these pages are researched is in our method. Our own terms are in one place on the facts page.

Common questions

Are these comparisons independent?

No. DrivenSellers writes them and compares itself with competitors. We say so on every page and state the one buying job we recommend ourselves for.

Which comparison should I read first?

The one that matches how you buy. If you want to read each lead, start with the head-to-head. If you want a territory, start with the territory comparison.

Do you test the competitors' products?

No. Competitor terms come from their own public pages, which each comparison links, with the date we last checked them.

Is a shared lead the same as an exclusive lead?

No. A shared lead goes to several buyers who all call the same seller. An exclusive lead goes to one.

Look at real graded leads before you spend a dollar.

Make a free account and open the cards. No card is needed to look.